IPv6 Working Group

Wednesday, 26 October 12:00 - 13:00 (UTC+2)

Chaired By: Benedikt Stockebrand, Jen Linkova, Raymond Jetten
Welcome [5 min]
IPv6 Working Group Co-Chairs
  • Welcome
  • Etiquette etc.
  • Approval of Minutes
  • Co-Chair Selection
Path Tracing [15 min]
Pablo Camarillo, Cisco Systems
Open Source NAT64 Implementations [15 min]
Nico Schottelius, ungleich
Deploying IPv6-Mostly Access Networks [20 min]
Ondřej Caletka, RIPE NCC
Round Up and Thanks [5 min]
IPv6 Working Group Co-Chairs